Results

3rd
2nd

1st

Date

No

126350
640953
290784
Sunday, 26 May 2024
0001898
087129
901462
557431
Saturday, 25 May 2024
0001897
112985
963509
248363
Friday, 24 May 2024
0001896
563707
048281
055988
Thursday, 23 May 2024
0001895
840562
657071
783092
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
0001894
498097
705268
634519
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
0001893
084133
264791
853740
Monday, 20 May 2024
0001892
987620
453986
126609
Sunday, 19 May 2024
0001891
669851
562102
394778
Saturday, 18 May 2024
0001890
395097
890764
645201
Friday, 17 May 2024
0001889

Result

Period No: 0001898

Date : 26 May 2024

Jackpot : 2,489,000 BHD

Prize 1st

290784

Prize 2nd

640953

Prize 3rd

126350