Results

3rd
2nd

1st

Date

No

202935
695241
580374
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024
0001803
381476
840260
301197
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024
0001802
460851
669378
952478
Monday, 19 Feb 2024
0001801
673662
991542
488604
Sunday, 18 Feb 2024
0001800
983714
347601
565909
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024
0001799
466652
124458
983614
Friday, 16 Feb 2024
0001798
038829
451961
657485
Thursday, 15 Feb 2024
0001797
467928
293130
789321
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024
0001796
095596
488190
213285
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2024
0001795
351674
792514
635899
Monday, 12 Feb 2024
0001794

Result

Period No: 0001813

Date : 02 Mar 2024

Jackpot : 2,552,000 BHD

Prize 1st

971949

Prize 2nd

413157

Prize 3rd

217996